Serving trolley - a unique design classic

Sort by:
Filter

There are no products in this collection.


Serving trolley - a classic piece of furniture revisited

Serving trolleys are enjoying great popularity again and shine with a wide range of individual uses. Serving trolleys give every living environment that certain extra. With a serving trolley you can serve your guests elegantly and at the same time get a central storage area for your spirits, drinks and your bartender equipment.

Thanks to the attached castors, the serving trolleys can be used extremely flexibly and can be easily moved to any place where they are needed.

Read more about serving trolleys here:

Serving trolley - design classic relaunched

Serving trolleys are a design classic that is rightly back in the limelight. Serving trolleys solve a space problem in an elegant way, offer plenty of storage space and useful storage and work surfaces and are an eye-catcher for any living environment.

The living room and dining area are ideal places for serving trolleys. The cleverly sorted shelves are ideal for creating order, be it for kitchen utensils, bar equipment or simply for storing magazines and books. At celebrations, the serving trolley can be used to prepare and serve drinks and snacks.

The purposes are very variable, so that serving trolleys are rightly regarded as a very functional and practical piece of furniture . Last but not least, the strongly increasing sales figures are proof that more and more people are recognizing this and that serving trolleys are being rediscovered.

What do you have to consider when buying a serving trolley?

Before you buy a serving trolley, think about which room it fits best in and where it really comes into its own. Not only must the appropriate space be available, but the combination with existing pieces of furniture must also fit.

This is followed by the question of which color combination is best suited for your serving trolley. mbk12 offers you a large selection of color combinations, which gives you the freedom to find the ideal serving trolley for you. You should also consider how you want to equip the serving trolley. Ideally, they already have a collection of whiskey bottles or bartender supplies they want to store there.

Serving trolleys can also be used to store glasses. Otherwise they get enough ideas in decoration shops. It is said that there have already been people who have used serving trolleys as a side table, bookshelf or place to put house plants.

Serving trolley - from MBK12

The manufacturing process

Serving trolleys from MBK12 are individually manufactured in a complex manufacturing process, largely by hand . The steel profiles used for the construction are hand-welded, with each weld seam being individually reground and smoothed. After applying the primer, the steel profiles are painted several times to ensure a perfect surface and a long service life.

Finally, the wooden parts are assembled, which were also custom-made in a complex manufacturing process. The typical MBK12 grid structure can be found in the lower area of ​​the serving trolley. The middle and upper levels are connected by a stable plate. A felt layer is applied to the sides, which protects the serving trolley from scratches.

The total cost of the manufacturing process is considerable compared to industrial mass production. This can therefore only be guaranteed in a specialized furniture manufacturer such as MBK12. At the same time, this form of production guarantees durability and robustness, which makes your serving trolley a piece of furniture that you can enjoy for decades.

Technical details

The frame structure of the serving trolley consists of 15x15mm thick square tubes and L-profiles, which are carefully welded and painted by hand. High-quality PUR paint is used as paint. Different colored paints can also be used on request.

The serving trolley can be dismantled into three parts. Each level consists of a support plate to hold boxes, trays and plates.

The weight is about 30 kg. The dimensions are standardized: 70cm x 40cm x 80cm (length x width/depth x height)

The advantages of MBK12 serving trolley

  • Extremely versatile, can be used as a shelf or as a piece of presentation furniture
  • a solid workmanship through the use of high-quality materials made of oak wood and steel
  • Fast production and short delivery times thanks to complete production in Germany
  • an individual, timeless design that you can enjoy for a long time
  • a piece of furniture that you can use flexibly and that fits into any living space thanks to its dimensions
  • many possible combinations with other pieces of furniture from the MBK12 universe
  • free furniture advice and implementation of your wishes on request

The MBK12 product configurator

If you are not 100% satisfied with our serving trolleys or if you can expand the variants yourself, we offer you the option of putting together a console table with a steel frame in our product configurator.

You can easily try out different variants on the computer. From the configurator you create a product suggestion that you can send to us with a mouse click. Based on your product configuration, we offer you free product advice and provide you with a non-binding price offer.

Here is the configurator

FAQ: The most important questions about the serving trolley

1. What are the MBK12 trolleys made of?

The serving trolleys from MBK12 are made of metal. The insert boxes and trays are made of wood and can be combined with one another.

2. Do the serving trolleys have wheels?

The serving trolleys are equipped with castors so that they can also be used to serve drinks or food.

3. Why are MBK12 trolleys comparatively expensive?

Depending on the equipment, the serving trolleys from MBK12 cost from around 1,100 euros including VAT. The price is explained by the fact that these are individually manufactured items made of high-quality materials. MBK12 serving trolleys are built to last and not just until the next move. Calculated over the potential useful life, serving trolleys from MBK12 are ultimately less expensive than you might think.

Servierwagen

sortieren nach:
Filter

keine entsprechenden Produkte in dieser Kategorie


Servierwagen - ein klassisches Möbelstück neu aufgelegt

Servierwagen erfreuen sich wieder großer Beliebtheit und glänzen mit einer vielfältigen individuellen Verwendungsmöglichkeit. Servierwagen verleihen jedem Wohnambiente das gewisse Extra. Mit einem Servierwagen könnenn sie ihre Gäste elegant bewirten und bekommen gleichzeitig eine zentrale Ablagefläche für ihre Spirituosen, Getränke und ihre Barmixerausstattung.

Durch die angebrachten Rollen sind Servierwagen äußert flexibel einsetzbar und lassen sich einfach an jede Stelle bewegen, wo sie gerade gebraucht werden.

Lesen Sie hier weiter zum Thema Servierwagen:

Servierwagen - Designklassiker neu aufgelegt

Servierwagen sind ein Designklassiker, der nicht zu Unrecht wieder im Rampenlicht steht. Servierwagen lösen ein Platzproblem auf elegante Art und Weise, bieten viel Stauraum und nützliche Ablage- und Arbeitsflächen und sind ein Hingucker für jedes Wohnumfeld.

Die ideale Stellfläche für Servierwagen sind der Wohnzimmer- und Essbereich. Die geschickt sortierten Ablageflächen sind ideal, um Ordnung zu schaffen, sei es für Küchenutensilien, eine Barausstattung oder einfach nur die Ablage von Zeitschriften und Büchern. Bei Feierlichkeiten kann der Servierwagen zum Zubereiten und Servieren von Getränken und Snacks verwendet werden.

Die Einsatzzwecke sind sehr variablen, so dass man Servierwagen zu Recht als ein sehr funktionales wie praktisches Möbelstück ansieht. Nicht zuletzt die stark steigenden Verkaufszahlen sind ein Beleg dafür, dass dies von immer mehr Menschen erkannt und Servierwagen wieder entdeckt werden.

Was muss man beim Kauf von Servierwagen beachten?

Bevor sie sich einen Servierwagen zulegen, überlegen sie, in welchem Raum er am besten passt und richtig zur Geltung kommt. Nicht nur der entsprechende Platz muss vorhanden sein, sondern auch die Kombination zu bereits vorhandenen Möbelstücken muss passen.

Daran schließt sich die Frage an, welche Farbkombination am besten für ihren Servierwagen geeignet ist. mbk12 bietet ihnen dafür eine große Auswahl an Farbkombinationen, die ihnen die Freiheit lässt, den optimal passenden Servierwagen für sich zu finden. Zusätzlich sollten Sie überlegen, wie sie den Servierwagen ausstatten wollen. Idealerweise haben sie bereits eine Sammlung an Whisky Flaschen oder Barmixerutensilien, die sie dort unterbringen wollen.

Auch als Aufbewahrungsmöglichkeit für Gläser bieten sich Servierwagen an. Ansonsten bekommen sie in Dekorationsläden ausreichend viele Ideen. Es soll auch schon Leute gegeben haben, die Servierwagen als Beistelltisch, Bücherregal oder Abstellmöglichkeit für Zimmerpflanzen genutzt haben.

Servierwagen - von MBK12

Der Herstellprozess

Servierwagen von MBK12 werden einem aufwendigen Herstellungsprozess weitgehend in Handarbeit individuell hergestellt. Die für die Konstruktion verwendeten Stahlprofile sind handverschweisst, wobei jede Schweißnaht einzeln nachgeschliffen und geglättet wird. Nach auftragen der Grundierung werden die Stahlprofile mehrfach lackiert, um eine perfekte Oberfläche und eine lange Haltbarkeit zu gewährleisten.

Abschließend erfolgt die Montage der Holzteile, die ebenfalls in einem aufwendigen Herstellungsverfahren maßangefertigt wurden. Im unteren Bereich des Servierwagens findet sich die MBK12 typische Rasterstruktur. Die mittlere und obere Ebene sind durch eine stabile Platte verbunden. An den Seiten ist eine Filz-Schicht aufgebracht, die den Servierwagen vor Kratzern schützt.

Der gesamte Aufwand des Herstellungsprozesses ist beträchtlich im Vergleich zu einer industriellen Massenfertigung. Dieser kann daher nur in einer spezialisierten Möbelmanufaktur wie MBK12 gewährleistet werden. Gleichzeitig garantiert diese Form der Herstellung eine lange Haltbarkeit und Robustheit, die ihren Servierwagen zu einem Möbelstück macht, an dem sie sich jahrzehntelang erfreuen können.

Technische Details

Der Rahmenstruktur der Servierwagen besteht aus 15x15mm starken Vierkantrohren und L-Profilen, die in sorgsamer Handarbeit geschweisst und lackiert werden. Als Lack wird hochwertiger PUR Lack verwendet. Auf Nachfrage können auch andersfarbige Lacke eingesetzt werden.

Der Servierwagen kann in drei Teile zerlegt werden. Jede Ebene besteht aus einer Trägerplatte zur Aufnahme von Boxen, Tabletts und Platten.

Das Gewicht beträgt ca. 30 kg. Die Maße sind standardisiert: 70cm x 40cm x 80cm (Länge x Breite/Tiefe x Höhe)

Die Vorteile von MBK12 Servierwagen

  • extrem vielseite Verwendungsmöglichkeiten, als Ablagefläche wie Präsentationsmöbelstück gleichermaßen nutzbar
  • eine solide Verarbeitung durch Einsatz hochwertige Materialien aus Eichenholz und Stahl
  • schnelle Anfertigung und kurze Lieferzeiten durch komplette Herstellung in Deutschland
  • ein individuelles zeitloses Design an dem Sie sich lange erfreuen können
  • ein Möbelstück was Sie flexibel einsetzen können und was durch seine Abmaße in jeden Wohnraum passt
  • viele Kombinationsmöglichkeiten mit anderen Möbelstücken aus dem MBK12 Universum
  • eine kostenlose Möbelberatung und Umsetzung ihrer Wünsche auf Anfrage

Der MBK12 Produktkonfigurator

Falls Ihnen unsere Servierwagen noch nicht 100% zusagen oder Sie die Varianten selbstständig erweitern können, bieten wir Ihnen in unserem Produktkonfigurator die Möglichkeit, sich einen Konsolentisch mit Stahlgestell zusammenzustellen.

Sie können sich bequem am Computer verschiedene Varianten ausprobieren. Aus dem Konfigurator heraus erstellen Sie einen Produktvorschlag, den Sie uns per Mausklick zukommen lassen können. Basierend auf ihrer Produktkonfiguration bieten wir Ihnen eine kostenlose Produktberatung und erstellen Ihnen ein unverbindliches Preisangebot.

Hier gehts zum Konfigurator

FAQ: Die wichtigsten Fragen zum Servierwagen

1. Woraus bestehen die Servierwagen von MBK12?

Die Servierwagen von MBK12 bestehen aus Metall. Die Einlagekästen und Tabletts sind aus Holz und miteinander kombinierbar.

2. Haben die Servierwagen Rollen?

Die Servierwagen sind mit Rollen ausgestattet, so dass sie auch zum Servieren von Getränken oder Essen eingesetzt werden können.

3. Warum sind Servierwagen von MBK12 vergleichsweise teuer?

Die Servierwagen von MBK12 kosten je nach Ausstattung ab rund 1.100 Euro inklusive Mehrwertsteuer. Der Preis erklärt sich dadurch, dass es sich um individuell gefertigte Einzelstücke, die aus hochwertigen Materialien zusammengesetzt werden. MBK12 Servierwagen sind für die Ewigkeit gebaut und nicht nur bis zum nächsten Umzug. Auf die potentielle Nutzungsdauer gerechnet, sind Servierwagen von MBK12, damit letztendlich weniger teuer als Sie annehmen.